Take Five! For Language Arts

What a great resource!

Although I’m currently taking time out of the classroom to raise my family, I was thrilled to receive this (in ebook format). The activities within these pages are easy-to-understand, thought-provoking, and don’t require a lot of extra work from the teacher, which I know I would have appreciate a lot while teaching third grade!

I will definitely be recommending this to my teacher friends! 🙂 ( )

About WNK

Check out my book review blog! https://excellentlibrary.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

