The Death Cure

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, #3)The Death Cure by James Dashner
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I breezed through this third series in the Maze Runner trilogy. There were so many questions left unanswered by the first two books that I was looking forward to finding out what had really happened. The answers were revealed slowly over time throughout this book as Thomas sorted out the facts from the lies. Even as far as the second-to-last chapter, I couldn’t help but wonder if it hadn’t all bee a setup again somehow. It definitely took a few interesting turns along the way, and although the end wasn’t exactly what I expected, it worked out in a way that I was fairly pleased with.

I’d definitely recommend this series, thought I must say, it’s not for the faint of heart!

View all my reviews

Tags:

About WNK

Check out my book review blog! https://excellentlibrary.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

